top of page


Territory of Glengarry


Glengarry includes 4 distinct areas in the Eastern part of the province of Ontario Canada. They are Lochiel, Lancaster, Kenyon and Charlottenburgh. Glengarry is now divided into two areas, North Glengarry and South Glengarry

Click on the map to enlarge.







The other territory of interest is, of course, the MacLeod's territories in the old country. Click on the icon below to bring up a map of that area.




bottom of page